Visual Interest Design Sheets

My Visual Interest Design Sheets are also complete. I debated between having the line-art over the top of these but in the end went for just the grey-scale  shapes as this better shows the layout of tones. The line-art worked to break up the model into details and hid the comparisons of values.

Protag Vis Interest

Antag Vis Interest

I think the gradient effect works really well. especially with the Antagonist and ensures that the eyes are pulled to any uninteresting places like the feet. It might need a bit more work on the Protagonist but for now I think it is ok.

Again I may fiddle with the layout of the sheets, but for now I’m leaving them as they are while I see to more important matters.

Posted on November 24, 2014, in Submissions. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Visual Interest Design Sheets.

Comments are closed.

