Protagonist Painted Sheet

Protag painted

Finished the Protagonist (named Motoya Zua) now as well. I am much happier with this colour scheme than I was with the one before. The stripes help to add some visual interest without being too distracting. Ashley Wood’s use of colour is again present with the bright red of her scarf and face paint.

I think the gradient is a bit lost in her robes and they might need a bit more tonal variation, but I am going to leave it a bit to clear my head and then come back to it.

I struggled a bit more with the pull outs with this character since I didnt really have her story as refined in my head but I think its fine.

Posted on December 4, 2014, in Submissions. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Protagonist Painted Sheet.

Comments are closed.

