Logo Design

Whilst its not in the brief, I felt I should design a logo for the project to tie my sheets together and add a bit of polish to the project. It would also enhance the promo art I think.

Given that the characters both have strong tribal themes I thought it best to carry that them into the logo. The characters also have several runes in their designs which could resemble letters. After a few quick sketches I created this design in Illustrator.

odyssey logo

 

I quite like the runic quality it has to it and feel it fits with the themes I have implemented into this project. It also fits well on the sheets I have made.

Antagonist Painted Model Sheet

Posted on December 7, 2014, in Development. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Logo Design.

Comments are closed.

